Board 6
Pallehh asked for it - Printable Version

+- Board 6 (http://board6.com)
+-- Forum: The Good Shit (http://board6.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=34)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (http://board6.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: Pallehh asked for it (/showthread.php?tid=9084)

Pallehh asked for it - Grimlin - 08-11-2009

Discuss!

[Image: healthad.jpg]

Re: Pallehh asked for it - Joe - 08-11-2009

barack obama doesn't care about black people

Re: Pallehh asked for it - sTr - 08-11-2009

Barack obama only cares about looking good, besides that he could give a shart...

[ Post made via Mobile Device ] [Image: mobile.png]

Re: Pallehh asked for it - Grimlin - 08-11-2009

While this is directed toward vegan and vegetarians.I remember growing up eating just about Pizza,burritos and sloppy joe with French fries every single day.I couldn't eat french fries for 4 years after i graduated because i got so sick of them.

It wasn't till my senior year that there was a Salad bar put in.It was kinda nerdish standing in line with the teachers for a good salad.I remember dropping from 160 pounds to 132 in my Senior year because of it.I felt much better and was able to concentrate in school better my last year as well.

I still think this is a bit out of line and i really have no clue what schools serve these days.However my kid is in head start school.Since he was 3,now going on 4 1/2 and will be done after next year.He gets a head start going into elementary school,his school now is pretty good on trying to get the kids to eat a little healthy.

Re: Pallehh asked for it - XIII - 08-11-2009

I remember cafeteria food in school was disgusting. My mom always made my lunch.

Honestly that's the best way to be sure your kid eats healthy.

sTr Wrote:Barack obama only cares about looking good, besides that he could give a shart...

Finally,a direct answer I've been trying to say for years...

Quote:I remember cafeteria food in school was disgusting. My mom always made my lunch.